WIARA Board Officers – 2019 Election

President  – Marlene Ott (WEAC)

Secretary – Cynthia Wynn (AFT)

Cynthia Wynn is a Graduate of Ripon College and Marquette Law School. She worked for 31 years as Assistant State Public Defender in the Milwaukee trial office. She is a charter member and past president of Wisconsin state public defender association, and formerly served as a board member of AFT W. She proudly served on program and policy council public employees division for AFT. Cynthia is a lifelong resident Milwaukee county.

Treasurer – Barbara Quindel (Hawks Quindel, Labor Law Firm)

Board Members

Paul Beimborn

Merle Brimmer

Bill Buckett

Fatou Ceesay

Doug Curler

Doris Gillispie

Ken Greening

Bill Kahl

Mary Land

Michael Pyne

Michael Sansone

John Schmitt

Matt Simpson

Terry Stuart

Ross Winklbauer